Fashion show pics!

My casual outfit

My casual outfit

My favorite

My favorite

Me and Vashti

Me and Vashti

I just got some pictures from the oh-so-happening church fashion show and will post them, if I can figure out how. If there is a picture accompanying this post, you’ll know I did.

And by the way, did you see that I got my first response? Let’s see if the viral nature of the internet now begins to work!

(Hey! I think I did it!–the images I mean.

I should also say that these clothes came from two cool stores in West Chester, Joya and Viva. I love their stuff.

I should also say that I CAN’T BELIEVE I have a category on my blog called fashion! As my friends will explain, I am not a fashion person! Most of my clothes are hand-me-downs, though from VERY fashionable friends. So I guess I AM fashionable–just a couple years behind!

~ by ellenjensenabbott on December 10, 2008.

One Response to “Fashion show pics!”

  1. As usual you look beautiful. I am very happy for you and can not wait to get a copy of your book. Best Wishes Ellen, you deserve it. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

 
