Paperback is almost here!

I expect to receive a box of the Watersmeet paperback any day now! Look for it in stores and on Amazon.com! Meanwhile, I’m hard at work on Book #3…..

~ by ellenjensenabbott on April 3, 2012.

2 Responses to “Paperback is almost here!”

  1. It’s been a while since I’ve read high fantasy, but I enjoyed your first chapter, so I added your first book to my “to read” list on Goodreads.

    • Thanks, JR! I love high fantasy, but the next book I want to write–well, after I finished the third installment in the Abisina story–is contemporary fantasy. The work I’ve done it so far has been fun–but very different! I was suprised how much research I still had to do. Don’t I live in the world I’m writing about? But as you said, the research “provides a layer of authenticity.” Well said!

Leave a Reply

 
