Deals, Deals, Deals!

This week, WATERSMEET is 65% off on Amazon–Black Friday Deals Week! AND CENTAUR’S DAUGHTER is still $3.99 on Kindle! You can get both books for a song! Start your Christmas shopping!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/feature.html/ref=br_lf_m_1000747111_pglink_prev?ie=UTF8&docId=1000747111&plgroup=1&plpage=2

~ by ellenjensenabbott on November 24, 2012.

2 Responses to “Deals, Deals, Deals!”

  1. Okay, the Centaur’s Daughter is a hit with me, but like many that can’t put down good books, I want to know when the next, and the one after that will be coming out. hehe. I look forward to the continuing story.

    • FALL 2013!! That’s the plan right now. I just submitted my MS to my editor and am waiting for her response to do the rewrite. (That’s also why I’ve been “off” my blog lately!)

Leave a Reply

 
